CRSN Education Committee Membership May 11, 2017

Chair: Dr. Heidi Sveistrup, Professor, Rehabilitation Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Ottawa, CEO & Chief Scientific Officer of the Bruyère Research Institute and VP, Research and Academic Affairs

Education Coordinator:  Marianne Thornton,  Champlain Regional Stroke Network

Crystal Graham,  Nurse Educator Neurology, TOH - Civic Campus   
      Shared voting position with
Prudy Menard, Nurse Educator, TOH – General Campus

Kristie Tousignant, Clinical Manager of Rehabilitation and Acute Mental Health Programs, Pembroke Regional Hospital

Stephanie Crampton, Clinical Resource Nurse, Cornwall Community Hospital

Cathy McCumber, Nurse Educator, Stroke Rehabilitation Program, Bruyère Continuing Care

Carmen Sanchez, Clinical Manager, Queensway Carleton Hospital

Chantal Mageau-Pinard, Rehabilitation Manager, Hôpital Glengarry Memorial 

Peggy Wallace, Director of Occupational Therapy and Day Hospital, Almonte General Hospital

Jeanne Bonnell, Manager, Clinical Care, Champlain Community Care Access Centre, Ottawa

Non-voting: Rachel England, Karen Roosen, Marianne Thornton, Sean Gehring, as well as a member of best practice team

Contact us

Champlain Regional Stroke Network The Ottawa Hospital - Civic Campus Civic Parkdale Clinic, Main North 1053 Carling Avenue Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9

Phone: 613-798-5555 x 16153
SPC Phone: 613-798-5555 x 16156